Gulf Co-operation Council (GCC)

The Gulf Co-operation Council (GCC) includes: State of United Arab Emirates, Kingdom of Bahrain, State of Kuwait, Sultanate of Oman, State of Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic of Yemen.

eCTD GCC m1 specifications should be followed to submit in eCTD format to the countries listed above.


Take advantage of the knowledge and best practices gained from more than 20 years of research, innovation and development for the health and life sciences sectors.